10X: Unlock Your Jira Align Account

Your account is automatically locked out after ten incorrect attempts to enter your password. You can use the Reset Your Password option if you forgot your password.

After the fifth incorrect attempt, a notification appears saying how many attempts to sign in to Jira Align are left. After the tenth incorrect attempt, your account is locked. To unlock your account, click Unlock Account and follow the procedure.

If an administrator deactivated your account, contact your administrator to unlock your account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Print Friendly Version of this pagePrint Get a PDF version of this webpagePDF

Join the Atlassian Community!

The Atlassian Community is a unique, highly collaborative space where customers and Atlassians come together. Ask questions and get answers, start discussions, and collaborate with thousands of other Jira Align customers. Visit the Jira Align Community Collection today.

Need to contact Jira Align Support? Please open a support request.