10X: Sign in and Sign out of Jira Align

You can sign in to Jira Align by using your email and password. If you forgot your password, see the Reset Your Password section to reset your password.

To sign in to Jira Align:

  1. Go to the Jira Align login page. This page can be accessed by navigating to your Jira Align URL, usually using the form https://CUSTOMERNAME.agilecraft.com, where CUSTOMERNAME is replaced by your organization’s subdomain.
  2. Type your email and password in the corresponding boxes.
  3. Click Sign Me In.

Logging into Jira Align using your user credentials will also give you access to Jira Align self-service Help Center, as well as its support portal, both of which are hosted through Zendesk. For more information on how to access Zendesk within Jira Align, see our article on getting started with Jira Align 10X. Some on-premise customers may not have access to the Help Center, depending on their organization’s configuration.

After finishing your work in Jira Align, sign out of the application to close your session. The process of signing out helps to maintain system security. You are signed out of Jira Align automatically after a certain period of inactivity. The default time-out is 120 minutes.

To sign out of Jira Align:

  • Point to your profile picture on the menu bar on the left, click the gear icon, and then click Log Out.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Print Friendly Version of this pagePrint Get a PDF version of this webpagePDF

Join the Atlassian Community!

The Atlassian Community is a unique, highly collaborative space where customers and Atlassians come together. Ask questions and get answers, start discussions, and collaborate with thousands of other Jira Align customers. Visit the Jira Align Community Collection today.

Need to contact Jira Align Support? Please open a support request.