Open a goal’s slide-out details panel where you can view the following additional options:
- Subscribe: Subscribe to a goal to receive email notifications about any changes made to it.
- Delete: Delete a goal if necessary. The deleted item is removed from all reports and views.
- Audit Log: A history of the updates made to a goal by date.