Open a task's slide-out details panel where you can view the following additional options:
- Subscribe: Subscribe to a task to receive email notifications about any changes made to it.
- Delete: Deleting a task will place it in the recycle bin, where later you can recover it from. All its fields and relationships are recovered.
- Copy: From here you can copy a task. All details are copied as well.
- Add New: Add a new task to the same story.
- Audit Log: A history of the updates made to a task by date.