10X: Super Admin System Role

A user with a Super Admin role has special access to the following sections:

  • View and edit all Kanban boards in the system.
  • View and edit all brainstorming boards in the system.
  • View all data regardless of Super Admin team membership on any grid in the system and in any drop-down menu (epics, features, stories, and other).
  • Save terminology changes. If you are not a Super Admin, the Save button does not appear.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Print Friendly Version of this pagePrint Get a PDF version of this webpagePDF

Join the Atlassian Community!

The Atlassian Community is a unique, highly collaborative space where customers and Atlassians come together. Ask questions and get answers, start discussions, and collaborate with thousands of other Jira Align customers. Visit the Jira Align Community Collection today.

Need to contact Jira Align Support? Please open a support request.