10X: Export Users

The option of exporting users is a convenient way to store all user information in one document. You can also use this option to email or review the user data. The exported file is saved in an Excel spreadsheet.

To export users:

  1. Select Administration from the left menu bar, and then click People under Access Controls.
  2. Click Apply Filters, and then select who you want to export (for example, users of a specific role or region).
  3. From the More Actions menu, select Export.
  4. Select the location for the document, and then click Save.
    Note: If you do not apply any filters, all items in the grid are exported.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Print Friendly Version of this pagePrint Get a PDF version of this webpagePDF

Join the Atlassian Community!

The Atlassian Community is a unique, highly collaborative space where customers and Atlassians come together. Ask questions and get answers, start discussions, and collaborate with thousands of other Jira Align customers. Visit the Jira Align Community Collection today.

Need to contact Jira Align Support? Please open a support request.